Skip to content
October 6, 2004 / erin

YAY!

E’s dorky best friend, Carma, FINALLY figured out how to use this blasted thing!!! WOOHOO! Whew! Ok… I’m Carma, the other half of the dorky best friend brigade. I should tell you a touch about myself. I know this is a knitting blog but E is the one with the knitting talent. I’m VERY new at this and not a real crafty person to begin with, so far I can make washclothes. Therefore everyone I know is getting one for Christmas. 🙂 I keep saying I’m going to make my dad a scarf for Christmas in Harley colors but I have a feeling that might have to wait until his birthday in March. (sorry Dad). Ok for some reason my computer is not recognizing my enter key so…. I guess I’ll just end this stream of conciousness for now.

Leave a Reply

