Skip to content
April 13, 2005 / erin

Mud people on the brain

Not much knitting going on here lately. Well, I have started my perfect pie shawl from Weekend Knitting (I have an awful case of the startsies. I think next week I will have to focus more on finishing) But I’ve been making stitch markers like crazy and reading.

I had forgotten that this came out. so I bought it yesterday, but then I’m dorky, which means I need to reread the first three before reading Artemis Fowl, the Opal Deception. Yes, they are kids books, but they are very entertaining.

Ok, well off to run errands and enjoy the sunshine. Don’t forget to enter the contest.

Leave a Reply

