Skip to content
August 2, 2006 / erin

Welcome

I’m still figuring all this out, so eventually I’ll hsve this place looking how I want.  It’s just with dial up things take SO LONG.  We are due to get an ISP upgrade and things will change, just not yet.

Dsc02035

I’ve been working on my Boobilicious tank.

Dsc02037

Also, I have a baby shower coming up soon that I will not be able to attend, so I have been making many baby booties,(all like these pink ones) and hoping to get the gift out  by this weekend.

Yesterday we headed over to visit Jennifer and Zander and take advantage of the pool.  (you should go look at the picture of Jess and Zander riding the ponies from last week.)  My face is burned.  Jess is fine, she wore her sunglasses and straw hat most of the day.  Today Jess is spendning time with her Auntie, and I’m trying to decide what I’ll do.  I should clean, but I think I’m just going to "waste" the day and do whatever I feel like.

5 Comments

  1. Lesa / Aug 2 2006 12:50 PM

    Yeah, new digs!

  2. Stalker Angie / Aug 2 2006 2:29 PM

    You deserve a “wasted” day. They’re so few and far between. Also, booties rock. 🙂

  3. jen / Aug 2 2006 10:57 PM

    whoa looking good in these parts!
    booties are cute!

  4. jen / Aug 2 2006 10:58 PM

    oh man AND my feet are still there! hahahaha

  5. wendy / Aug 3 2006 10:17 AM

    Is Carma still blogging with you too?

Comments are closed.

