Skip to content
August 31, 2006 / erin

Yay! Another finished object.

Dsc02128

You are looking at my SIL’s birthday gift.  A set of denise needles and a pair of Gullwings.  Now I’m working on the sleeves for my other September obligation.  A cardigan for a soon-to-be one year old.

Dsc02129

There’s not much else to show.  I’ve been ill most of the week, and I don’t even know if I’ll make the stitch n bitch tonight.  Maybe I’ll at least pop in and deliver some things.  (Don’t worry.  I’m not contagious.)

3 Comments

  1. Carma / Aug 31 2006 11:52 AM

    Cute Socks and sweater. 🙂
    Speaking of birthdays… Hayden will be THREE on Monday. Where does the time go?
    i need to find that boy a present. Bad Auntie.

  2. lesley / Sep 1 2006 4:08 PM

    nifty socks. i’ll have to check outthe pattern.

  3. Lesa / Sep 5 2006 10:16 AM

    yeah, you suck! I am STILL not done with my gullwings! I just can’t do lace anywhere be a totally quiet room all alone. Now, where the hell am I going to find THAT?

Comments are closed.

