Skip to content
September 12, 2006 / erin

the after

ok, now I took a score of pictures yesterday, but the gray cloudy day was not doing much for me.

Behold.  The after photo.(before the hair color)  the gray, gloom, and rain was not kind to me.

Dsc02197

And, yes, more aprons.  How sick are you all of seeing these?

Tcup

Blue

Dc

A side note.  If anyone has emailed me in the last 24 hours  I have not been able to access gmail  Has anyone else had this problem?

Taken care of.

4 Comments

  1. jillian / Sep 12 2006 1:06 PM

    Wow – that’s shorter. I like it! You look adorable!

  2. Carma / Sep 12 2006 2:22 PM

    Oooooo CUTE!
    (Man, that color looks really good on you… the sweater color)
    So you dyed your hair too? What are ya, me??? : )
    Can’t wait to see it in PERSON 😉

  3. Lesa / Sep 12 2006 5:01 PM

    Okay, I forgive you. Your hair is cute.
    I’ll never be sick of Ida’s aprons! 🙂

  4. Cari / Sep 13 2006 9:24 AM

    Very nice, Erin!! Have a great day…hope it’s a sunny one!

Comments are closed.

