Skip to content
October 3, 2006 / erin

distacted

And so it begins.

Over the weekend  Nate and I discussed what we wanted to do to the house to make it more appealing to potential buyers.  (i.e.  the stuff we’ve been wanting to do but have never got around to actually doing.)

We decided to start with our bedroom.  The room’s been cleaned out and rearranged.  The fishy border has (insert your own terrible sea related pun here) gone. and some supplies have been bought.  Decisions have been made, now it’s all about getting to it.

I’ve started  a photo album I’ll put in the sidebar, if anyone is interested.

Now onto other business.

I sewed the handles on a few more bags.

Dsc02260

Dsc02266

Dsc02267

I have no knitting progress to speak of, but promise to post some tomorrow.

One Comment

  1. jen / Oct 4 2006 3:52 PM

    oooooh the bottom denyse schmidt one is soooooooooooo purdy!
    i hate you torturing me with posting of all your bags. it’s like cryptonite to some of us….so…freekin’…..POWERLESS.

Comments are closed.

