Skip to content
November 6, 2006 / erin

This post does not do justice…

…to The Dulaan Knit in.  I don’t even know what to say.  We met many people, ate way too much, and throughly enjoyed ourselves.

I met so many wonderful people and left with enough sock yarn to merit it’s own post  (to come.)

I’ll just leave you with a link to Franklin’s site, and some pictures we took.
Dsc02335_2
What could be better than a house full of knitters?   Honestly.

Dsc02336_3

Franklin and Sean giving out door prizes.

Dsc02338_1

Jodee and Emily sat with us.  So glad to have met you both.  (check out Emily’s hand dyed sock yarn.  I am seriously infatuated.)  We also sat with Jennifer and Angela, but about half of my pictures cam out blurry.

4 Comments

  1. Lesa / Nov 6 2006 9:38 PM

    sigh, wish I went. I ended up not doing most of the things I needed to do. Next time!

  2. carma / Nov 7 2006 1:19 PM

    I’m still stuffed. ; )
    Thanks again for the great weekend.

  3. Emily / Nov 7 2006 11:00 PM

    It was so great to meet you both! I’ve added you to my bloglines list. We will keep in touch.

  4. Bonne Marie / Nov 10 2006 8:49 AM

    This was so fun! I heard many people say they wish it could happen every week!

Comments are closed.

