Skip to content
November 15, 2006 / erin

late to the party

I’ve been meaning to do this meme I saw on both Kayt’s and Lesa’s site, but I really had to think on this one.  There are too many choices I had a hard time narrowing it down.

1. One book that changed your life:  to kill a mockingbird.  I guess before reading this I never realized how extreme race relations could be.

2. One book that you’ve read more than once:  One?  Jane Eyre

3.
One book you’d want on a desert island:  The once and futre King by TH white

4.
One book that made you laugh: Lamb by Christopher Moore. Anything he writes is quite funny.

5. One book that made you cry:  Memoirs of a Geisha  so. very. depressing.

6. One book you wish had been when written: not sure i understand the question

7. One book you wish had never been written:  This is about to make me VERY unpopular.  Time traveler’s wife.  By the time it got good, I just didn’t care.

8. One book you’re currently reading:  practical demonkeeping by CHris moore.  I keep picking this up to reread it and I keep not getting to it.

9. One book you’ve been meaning to read:  Jonathan strange and Mr. Norrell

10.
Six people to tag: steal if you would like.

