Skip to content
November 28, 2006 / erin

still here.

We’re back from the family trip to Ohio.  Thanksgiving went without a hitch and we even had a visit with Santa.  (Jessica was very excited.)

I’m excited for the month to be winding down.  I have higher hopes for December.  I’m due to have my car back Wednesday or Thursday.  (YAY!!!)  I have most of my gift shopping done and with the exception of two wips all the holiday knitting finished. Sorry for the lack in posts , but I have not really had much to show, and like I’ve said already.  November has kicked my butt.

But I do have some knitting to show.  Carma’s socks.  I actually have ripped them out since their last photo shoot, and decided to work them toe up.
Dsc02367

That purple mass is a shetland triangle shawl, a couple of rows from casting off.  My new blocking wires came yesterday.  Can anyone guess what I have on the agenda today?

3 Comments

  1. Carma / Nov 28 2006 5:58 PM

    Ooooooo
    sorry my socks have been a pain
    but
    oooooooo
    : )

  2. Carol / Nov 28 2006 8:23 PM

    They go together too! Nice!

  3. jen / Nov 28 2006 11:02 PM

    i don’t know but did you double space after each period just to make me say something? heh heh heh. didn’t think i would notice?
    xoxo

Comments are closed.

