Skip to content
November 29, 2006 / erin

cue the west side story rumble music.

There is a rift in the stash.

Dsc02369

The knitpicks yarn is not happy to be competing for my attention since the jaeger trinity came to the door.  The knitpicks was to be my simple knitted bodice, but I have since ripped it out, and decided I want a more subdued SKB. 

So now I have two possible sweaters here and I’m lacking inspiration.  the knitpicks is worsted, the trinity dk weight.  Any suggestions?

2 Comments

  1. Carol / Nov 29 2006 6:59 PM

    Funny you should mention…I just yesterday bought a pattern at my LYS(patternworks has these too). It’s from Oat Couture called: The Seville Jacket. The pattern is written for DK, Worsted and Chunky yarns!

  2. Lesa / Nov 30 2006 9:33 AM

    at least you have yarn for red scarves!

Comments are closed.

