Skip to content
December 15, 2006 / erin

weird meme

“THE RULES:Each player of this game starts with the ‘6
weird things about you.’ People who get tagged need to write a
blog of their own 6 weird things as well as state this rule clearly. In
the end, you need to choose 6 people to be tagged and list their names.
Don’t forget to leave a comment that says ‘you are
tagged’ in their comments and tell them to read your blog.”

1. I have an allergy to an extremey common toiletry item. This sometimes makes me very miserable.
2. Although my German is EXTREMELY rusty, (you’d have to get a tetnis shot after hearing it.) I sometimes think in German.
3. I can watch a truly terrible movie, and walk away with a life lesson. Example: "Runaway Bride" convinced me to dump an abusive boyfriend.
4. (I think i may have used this one already.) I LOVE Stale popcorn. even more than fresh popcorn.  And I love popcorn.
5. I can not successfully close a screw top lid on the first try. Sometimes not even on the eighth. I always cross thread it. I have no idea why I am inept at this.
6. I do not consider myself a competitive person. at all. unless the game is trivial pursuit.

true to the terms of the meme, this is the part where i tag people.  I’m not gonna.  If you want to steal this meme, just leave a comment so we can find out about your 6 weird things.

5 Comments

  1. Stephanie / Dec 15 2006 9:17 AM

    What extremey common toiletry are you allergic to? Okay, my turn! 😉

  2. wendy / Dec 15 2006 12:48 PM

    #5…I use to have that problem until I saw a construction worker first start screwing the item as if to unscrew until it got into the right groove and then screw it the right way.

  3. Kayt / Dec 15 2006 9:36 PM

    We so have to sit and play trivia sometime!!!!! I love that game!

  4. Stephanie / Dec 16 2006 12:33 AM

    This would just be too revealing

  5. Lesa / Dec 16 2006 10:17 AM

    so you think you are that good at triva? mmmmmm, I smell a challenge, and I will win that challenge!

Comments are closed.

