Skip to content
January 2, 2007 / erin

New yarn new desperate attempt to be better organized.

a project list for the start of 2007.  Partly yo keep me honest and true to the list without too much straying and partly as an easy post to get me back in the swing of things

  • Nate’s seamless hybrid sweater from Knitting without tears.*  done
  • My sugarplum pullover from Handknit holidays.Yarn from ripped out adriann and stash*
  • Jenna’s valentine shawl.  I’m thinking something more simple.(stash Yarn)*  done
  • citrus jaywalker socks from magknits.(stash yarn)*
  • almost argyle socks from knitpicks.(stash yarn)* frogged and decided not to.
  • vortex pullover from Knitting nature. yarn bought with Christmas money
  • Sarah replacement mitts pattern tbd.(stash yarn)
  • Jennie replacement mitts pattern tbd.(stash yarn)
  • Nate gloves pattern tbd.(stash yarn)
  • My summer shawl to be one from Victorian Lace today.(stash yarn)
  • hex coat from knitting nature.

Why no photos? See all those asterisks? those are all things I have started.  So when I have something worth showing there will be a photo shoot. Jess goes back to school tomorrow and hopefully I can put things back to normal around here.

3 Comments

  1. Lesa / Jan 2 2007 6:50 PM

    That is one hell of a list you got there! Good luck with all that.

  2. Kayt / Jan 2 2007 8:48 PM

    Damn that is a killer list. but look at all the stash items. That is awesome!

  3. jen / Jan 3 2007 11:05 AM

    I think i agree with Nathaniel. We both “like the idea of organization”. Our lives and things are just not organiza-able.
    So with that i gave up on organization years ago. Can’t you tell! 😀
    happy new year erin, jess and nate!

Comments are closed.

