Skip to content
January 18, 2007 / erin

Alpabits.

I saw this at the Scattered Gemini, and had to snag it.  If anything to distract you from the fact I have too many projects going and nothing worth a photo shoot.

A- Available or single? Happily married.
B- Best Friend?
Yup,she puts up with my dorky arse.
C- Cake or Pie?
cookie
D- Drink of Choice?
coffee, dr pepper, whiskey sours
E- Essential Item?
uh, air? water?  no really i cannot think of just one thing.
F- Favorite Color?
green
G- Gummi Bears or Worms?
worms, baby
H- Hometown?
childhood_ Griffith, Indiana.  adolescence_Chesterton, Indiana
I- Indulgence?
woolly goodness
J- January or February?
January. I got a lot going on that month.
K- Kids and names?
little girl, Jessica
L- Life is incomplete without?
family
M- Marriage Date?
January 22, 2001
N- Number of Siblings?
One brother, one sister and a few step siblings I’ve never met.
O- Oranges or apples? 
oranges
P- Phobias/Fears? 
recovering from a fear of heights, although sometimes it still gets the best of me.
Q- Favorite Quote?
"There is nothing so unnatural as the commonplace."
–Sherlock Holmes in A Case of Identity.
 
R- Reason to Smile?
there is almost always a reason to smile.
S- Season?
summer
T- Tag three people! 
NO!
U- Unknown Fact About Me?   
well, almost unknown.  All of my nightmares have to do with zombies.
V- Vegetable you hate? I would say mushroom, but I’m not sure it counts as a vegetable, so I’ll go with cauliflower.
W- Worst habit?
Not being able to stick to any sort of schedule.
X- X-Rays you’ve had?
Teeth,  head after car accident, broken arm. 
Y- Your favorite food? 
This one’s tough.  it’s a toss up between seafood and pizza.
Z- Zodiac?
Aquarius 

3 Comments

  1. Carol / Jan 18 2007 6:36 PM

    That was cool! Zombies huh? Poor baby! I’m afraid if heights too, and most of my nightmares have to do with driving off cliffs. Maybe that’s why I stay in FL?

  2. jen / Jan 18 2007 11:07 PM

    THEY’RE COMING TO GET YOU BARBARA!
    just remember to NOT throw records at any zombie’s heads.

  3. Carma / Jan 19 2007 9:31 PM

    Hey I do so gladly my dear….

Comments are closed.

