Skip to content
February 16, 2007 / erin

the list.

Is it just me, or is this list getting longer?

projects that have been casted on are bold.

projects I have the yarn for are underlined.

THE LIST

baby cardigan and bootie set
combo hat/scarf
Nate’s gloves
Nate’s scarf Nate’s neckwarmer
Austin’s hat
Sahara
cache couer bergamo serious gauge issues
two circ socks
entrelac socks
koigu socks
alpine lace stole
icarus
dishcloths
modern log cabin blanket
sweet  mary janes
hobo bag
Jess easter cardigan

There has been no knitting here.  Shoveling snow had just killed my arm, not to mention my wrists.  But today they feel much better. Today Jess and I went shopping.  She has grown two inches since November, and had grown out of most of her clothes. 

This morning I went to work digging out the car.  In doing so I scratched the door with the zipper on the pocket of my pants.  UGH!  Even then we departed in a Nissan sedan with a rather impressive snow mohawk.  It’s rough being short.

Which reminds me, Carma, you really need to log into myspace and look up Grubber.  He’s put up a video from his 30th birthday.  It captures a wonderful debate he has with his friends as to whether or not Danny Devito is classified as a midget.  (he is, of course, not.) 

3 Comments

  1. Carol / Feb 16 2007 2:41 PM

    Tink you have enough to do? At least you have most of the yarn;)

  2. jen / Feb 16 2007 5:40 PM

    man i can only imagine the pain you feel in your arm with that plate. Cause i know how bad my back hurt for two days. And how silly felt when my sister came home and i was on the floor with lucy and literally had to tell her, i can’t get up. no really i can’t move. It was embarassing, but my most pathetic moment of the year.

  3. carma / Feb 16 2007 7:00 PM

    Heeheeheehee!!!!
    Well Danny DeVito might seem like a midgit to someone as tall as Grub.
    I don’t know if I can search MySpace without an account and my computer is not quite up to snuff YET (cross your fingers). Apparently The Boy has one now too (made by Cam & the boy’s sister)… I think I’m frightened now.
    😉

Comments are closed.

