Skip to content
February 27, 2007 / erin

taps

RIP
A Year in Pictures. or should i say, "Just short of a month of pictures".  I just can’t keep up.  It was a good idea, but I just can’t do it.

RIP
the toddler sweater promised for next week.  You were made from COTLIN from knitpicks, and I was very enchanted with you, but my design was uninspired.

RIP
Nate’s anniversary socks from…Last year??  I’ve been trying to mend you and getting nowhere.

Thanks for your concern, but really we are all fine.  It could have been far worse.  The biggest problem we had was being without water, and facilities for the duration.

2 Comments

  1. Carol / Feb 27 2007 12:11 PM

    I was away all weekend and just catching up. So sorry about all the crappy weather you’ve been enduring. I missed all your great FOs too. At least you can move on new with the knitting, sounds like a good clean sweep. Stay warm, be safe.

  2. Lesa / Feb 27 2007 8:51 PM

    awww, you sound so, sad.

Comments are closed.

