Skip to content
February 28, 2007 / erin

in progress.

so, what i have I been up to?  knitting for others.  The baby set was too small (I thought the baby was much younger than she is) so I am going to re knit the baby set.  Also I have been working on a hat with attached scarf. apologies in advance for the subpar photos.
Dsc02578

So far it’s only to the "Van Gogh" stage. I need to attach the other scarf.  I am really liking it though.  I may have to make myself something like it.
Dsc02577

I’ve also got some socks going, but nothing to show really yet.

2 Comments

  1. Suz / Feb 28 2007 12:55 PM

    LOL @ “Van Gogh stage”. Heehee!
    Ok. Is that the same yarn that Lesa’s been using on that sweater she’s been knitting for a year? I think she said it was Wool Ease??
    ~Suz~

  2. wendy / Mar 1 2007 12:18 PM

    That looks interesting…I wonder if my Grandma might like that.

Comments are closed.

