Skip to content
March 4, 2007 / erin

simplify

Dsc02587

Thanks for all the comments on my hat/scarf combo.  It’s not for me.  It is intended for one of Nate’s co workers.  She hasn’t gotten it yet.  I have n o idea if she’ll like it. The sparkle hat went into my stash of gifts for next christmas.  yes, I know it’s March, but I intend to have a busy year.

Right now I have started a bit of "spring cleaning" Meaning I am taking a long, hard look at our clutter. This has extended into the craft closet, and I am now finishing up projects I have ontended to make or have even started and abandoned.  Anything that doesn’t have a plan is going.

Sounds terrible?  Actually it’s not.  It’s been great actually. Less clutter= less mess= less clean up = more time.  I may even get a couple of books read.

One Comment

  1. kayt / Mar 5 2007 8:21 AM

    a gift stash?!?!?! that is like the best idea i have ever heard!

Comments are closed.

