Skip to content
March 9, 2007 / erin

pass the cotton candy.

Dsc02594

Yesterday, Jess and I went to the Shriner’s Circus.  Jess enjoyed herself, but i think she enjoyed the company rather than the show.  I actually don’t think she saw much of the show.  For what it was, the circus was better than i expected.  Although the entire thing reminded me of an awful Clint Eastwood movie, Bronco Billy.  This made me laugh. A lot. Laughing that resulted in a lot of sidelong looks from those sitting around me.
Eating_raisins

Actually these picture was taken before the show started.  Although it doesn’t look like it, Jess is looking straight ahead at me.  She uses her peripherals to see.

Today promises to not be as exciting. Unless doing some overdue housework, is terribly exciting.  If it is maybe you could drop by and give me a pep talk?

2 Comments

  1. Carol / Mar 9 2007 9:46 AM

    Awwww Jess is such a cutie pie! So mommy got in trouble at the circus? LOL- I always seem to get very giggly when I’m out with girls. I wonder why that is? Soemtimes I swear I need to be drugged to do housework, but spring fever got me last week and I dove in!

  2. jen / Mar 9 2007 11:00 AM

    zander’s going with everyone tomorrow to it in valpo!
    he is very excited.
    i’m doing laundry right now , on my out to chicago i could swing by and help you vaccuum and dry the dishes!

Comments are closed.

