Skip to content
April 10, 2007 / erin

Sorry, no pictures

For those of you still here…

Thanks for all of the well wishes.  I’m ok.  The Easter weekend, minus me, went well. Jessica walked in the door Sunday evening, gave me a hug and said, "Thanks, Mom for staying home." 

Boy. Doesn’t that just make a girl feel good.

Don’t get me wrong, I’m glad they had fun, but it would have been nice to be missed just a little.  Hey, whatever, I’m over it, really.

I have had a rampant case of startitis, and I am now trying finish some things up so I can show you.  Also, be forewarned, I will soon start "Sweet-Mary-Jane-Polooza" for Mothers Day.

4 Comments

  1. Suz / Apr 10 2007 2:58 PM

    Ooooh, Sweet-Mary-Jane-Palooza, great idea!!

  2. jen / Apr 10 2007 4:16 PM

    wooo hoo! I’m glad someone else will be doing a blitz this year and not just me with my warshcloths!!

  3. Carol / Apr 10 2007 4:56 PM

    I love a Palooza! It’s OK about the pics, I just went back and looked at the older ones 😉

  4. Lesa / Apr 11 2007 4:49 PM

    I just love how *January* says exactly what is on her mind! By the way, what name is she going by now?

Comments are closed.

