Skip to content
April 18, 2007 / erin

aww, snarkies!

I seem to be doing more ripping out than knitting lately.

Picovoli fell victim, now the clementine shawlette has too.  I simply cannot read a chart and hang out with Jess at the same time.
My sock design in progress is not thrilling me.  it’s next.

I have (quite) a few pairs of sweet mary janes to crank out while i think of where to go from here.  May 8th is fast approaching and i need to think of a birthday gift to make.

2 Comments

  1. Carol / Apr 19 2007 9:30 AM

    Thanks for the song! LOL-I can not do charts unless I’m alone in the house. Last year I started the Forest Canopy Shawl which I love! How much time alone do I have? 5″ worth wahhhh
    Good luck momma!

  2. Elle Kasey / Apr 20 2007 3:13 PM

    I ripped four times on Wednesday night. It’s something in the atmosphere. We are not to blame.

Comments are closed.

