Skip to content
May 21, 2007 / erin

sock parade

Dsc02808

The second feather plukin‘ sock. Team Piddleloop will be listing their sock kits this afternoon. They are on their etsy site right now!  Loads of stuff in them.  I can’t wait to get mine.

Dsc02810

the toe up feather plukin’.  It has a different look than the cuff down, due to th stitch pattern being upside down.

Dsc02807

I was not terribly impressed with the latest interweave, but I saw these Spiral Boot Socks and knew I had to make them.

Dsc02809

A sweet mary jane. Are you guys sick of seeing these yet? Truth be told, I don’t show every pair, because after a while I get tired of seeing them.

Dsc02806

Oh, and My order from Brown Bag Soap came on Friday!  I am so pleased.  Go. Buy. Soap.

Today is due to be full of errands, and packing.

3 Comments

  1. Carol / May 21 2007 12:31 PM

    Yay! I now have my very own pattern! So I guess no, I’m not sick of them;) I saw the orange one and said that’s it. I’m glad I have the pattern. Your new socks are “sweet” also!

  2. Nell / May 21 2007 1:30 PM

    I’m glad you like the soap! Thanks for linking me. And I’m sorry about the long time shipping. The new postal rates were too much for my post office at work. 🙂

  3. wendy / May 21 2007 5:58 PM

    I liked the Oriel Lace Blouse, but can’t seeing me wear said item or buying the yarn.
    I hope you guys sell out with the sock kit.

Comments are closed.

