Skip to content
May 30, 2007 / erin

just a peek.

a peek into the Contest prize bag.  The scavenger hunt is on.  The info is here.

Dsc02840

So there has been a lot of startitis and general panic around here from me. I can’t decide what I really want to work on right now.  I have so much the needs to be done move-wise, I have to start thinking about how Jess and I will spend our summer, and I don’t know where to start.  All I really want to do right now is get organized for a little shin dig we’re putting on for my expectant friend.  It’s an "Un-shower" but we still want to do something special for her.

2 Comments

  1. Suz / May 30 2007 8:01 PM

    Mmmm, i see something in GREENS! I better get busy. LOL!

  2. Carol / May 31 2007 8:44 AM

    ~drool~

Comments are closed.

