Skip to content
June 21, 2007 / erin

the prizes

We’re back.  Our multi stop trip was a blast, but first, the prizes.

  • Wendy’s Intertwinement (you might have to scroll down.  Blogger was being a pain so her pictures are in separate posts)

wins Lorna’s Laces Shepard Sport in Envy.

wins the problematic koigu.  She claims to be able to tame them.

wins  paton’s classic merino in Wedgewood. 4 skeins.

wins the sockotta sock yarn.

wins Lorna’s Laces Shepard Sock in Poppy.

wins Jaeger Trinity in clay, 4 skeins. I thought I would share the love.

wins Mystical Creations handpainted laceweight (875 yards)

wins  the lana knits fingering in cinnamon, 3 skeins.

OK folks, email me with addresses, so I can send out yer stuff!

4 Comments

  1. carma / Jun 21 2007 9:12 PM

    So glad you had fun!!!
    Sorry I showed my dorky side & didn’t participate in the scavanger hunt. 😦
    I know, I suck

  2. Suz / Jun 22 2007 3:44 PM

    Oooh. Sounds like lots and lots of fun prizes.
    This was such a fun contest. I loved looking at everyone’s photos.
    Thanks Erin! 😉

  3. jen / Jun 22 2007 3:49 PM

    i was hoping to win one of those necklaces i saw int he prize bag! can i trade?

  4. erin / Jun 22 2007 8:28 PM

    Yes, Jen you can trade for both if you would like.

Comments are closed.

