Skip to content
June 23, 2007 / erin

back home again.

So Typepad STILL is not sending me my comments.

Let’s see, an update.

Well, we set out on our vaction last Friday.  Since then we have traveled the length, and breadth of the state of Indiana (With the exception of the northeast corner.)and, parts of Kentucky, andOhio.

Most of our trip was too hot and sticky to get any knitting done, but I did finish the socks I promised Jess.

Dsc02976_2

Yarn: Koigu PPPM in color #p140

Pattern: none

Notes: toe ups with round toe, short row heel, two by two ribbing.

I’ve got a lot of socks in the works. Lots of socks. I’m working on my sockapaloooza socks while contemplating what color beads I want to use for my two upcoming shawls. I have a few other non sock items in the works, but nothing to show quite yet.

I’ll leave you with some vacation photos.

2 Comments

  1. Lesa / Jun 24 2007 5:14 PM

    Sly and I are going to Conner Parrie
    this year. I haven’t been there in about 3 years.

  2. kayt / Jun 25 2007 9:28 PM

    i love jess’ socks!!!! those are the best color ever!

Comments are closed.

