Skip to content
June 25, 2007 / erin

Don’t mind my rambling…

twisted sister toe ups

Dsc02990

retro ribs

Dsc02989

hanami

Dsc02985_2

 I’m in the process of winding, packing, and addressing the prize packages,  They will be sent this week.  I need to send out Carma’s birthday gift here soon. (July 4th)

Nate’s been suffering the last few days.  Seems he picked up some sort of poison ivy/oak, or something, while we were at his Mother’s house.  It’s all over his hands, arms, chest, and part of his back.   Today the vacation is over and it’s back to work.  I just hope he isn’t too miserable.

I finally picked out a dress to wear to my BIL’s wedding in August.  Now I am in search of some fantastic shoes.

Everyone keeps asking me about Jessica’s birthday party.  Usually we have a big party for her.  This year it will be small.  I have no idea when.  I have no idea where.  This is true for about anything this summer from this point on. I have no idea where we are going to be, or when we are going to be there.  I am refraining from making any big plans. Please understand. Thanks.

4 Comments

  1. Lauren/knitting in the dark / Jun 25 2007 9:59 AM

    the color of those retro ribs is fantastic – what yarn is it?

  2. Carol / Jun 25 2007 12:10 PM

    You sure get alot of knitting in for such a busy person. This inspires me to no end, thanks! I sure wish I were close enough to help. how old is Jess this year?

  3. erin / Jun 25 2007 12:47 PM

    retro rib yarn: Dream in Color, smooshy in Good Luck Jade.
    Jessica turns 6 this August. We always have a party for her in July, bc that first week we have several family reunions.
    Can you tell typepad has yet to resolve my comment problem?

  4. Jennie V.jennie / Jun 27 2007 12:52 AM

    Just to let u know that Jenna and Emily r also covered head to toe in poision ivy and poision oak.It’s been fun.

Comments are closed.

