Skip to content
June 29, 2007 / erin

A Clue! A Clue!

The first Mystery Stole 3 clue was posted today and I have started mine. Groceries? Cleaning? eh.
Dsc03003

Other than the stole(s). I have been plugging away at my Sockapalooza 4 socks.  I hope to have one done by  Monday to show you.  They are a cross between my twisted sister socks and Diana’s knee highs.

Yesterday, while Jess and I were out picking up some odds and ends for the "unshower" on Sunday, Jess came across this shirt, and insisted we get it for her Dad. (Nate sits in her rocking chair and reads to her at night.)
Dsc03002

Have a great weekend. Hopefully I’ll have a picture filled post for y’all on Monday.

4 Comments

  1. jen / Jun 29 2007 4:52 PM

    that is so adorable. Nat looks thrilled, but that’s pretty cute.
    😀

  2. Carol / Jun 29 2007 7:40 PM

    That is too funny! How sweet of Jess. I can see where she gets her sense of humor 😉

  3. carma / Jun 30 2007 2:25 PM

    OK I knew stubbornness was a trait you passed along to Jess (Nate too) but I had no idea you could pass along a sense of humor.
    Hehehehe
    That kid is something else. (you and nate too)

  4. wendy / Jun 30 2007 8:35 PM

    I love that shirt!…Jess has great taste!

Comments are closed.

