Skip to content
July 2, 2007 / erin

Monday, already?

sorry, things are a little crazy around here.  We are trying to get everything ready to move, and nothing seems to be going our way at the moment.  For you folks awaiting prizes.  I have them all packaged up, and I’ll be sending them as soon as I can make my way to the post office.  Sorry for the delay.

uh,  I think I MIGHT have promised you guys a finished sock today.

Dsc03021

As you can see, that has not happened.

Dsc03022

It doesn’t help that I need a french press cozy. I don’t think I have yet expressed my love for the french press. Just know that I do.

The "unshower" yesterday was a success. I’ll leave you a picture of the decorated table, right before the guests arrived.

Dsc03010

5 Comments

  1. Suz / Jul 3 2007 6:46 AM

    Oh, such a pretty table!
    The socks are so close to being done. C’mon, you can do it! LOL!

  2. carma / Jul 3 2007 7:41 AM

    Purdy table…
    mmmmmm french press….

  3. trek / Jul 3 2007 9:25 AM

    The cozy’s colors make me think of tulips in springtime.

  4. Laurie / Jul 3 2007 1:11 PM

    I like the colors in the french press cozy. You sure you’re not making a sweater? 🙂

  5. Carol / Jul 3 2007 1:32 PM

    Pretty decorating! Lucky friends 🙂 I love the color combo on the “French Coffee Press cozy” and almost socks! I can’t believe you get all that in while moving, amazing!

Comments are closed.

