Skip to content
July 5, 2007 / erin

getting the move on.

Dsc01254

We’re heading to the "new" house. We are hoping to get a room or two cleaned out to start moving our stuff in. Of course, it would be a lot easier if the family would take what they have claimed.(there is a LOT of stuff in the house. Claims have been laid on certain pieces, but they have not been taken.  It’s been well over a year now.  Please come get your stuff.)  We don’t want to upset anyone, but we don’t want to store everyone else’s stuff. I mean we have to live there, you know?

Anyway, enough of my complaining. I’m still working on my sockpalaooza 4 socks. They are coming along.  I decided to work both to the point of the cuff.  I’m a little nervous about running out of yarn, so I figure I will work them to the cuff, and if need be the cuff and afterthought heel can be a different yarn.

I’m also working on both the MS3 and Hanami stoles, I just don’t have much to show there.

I hope y’all have a great weekend.

One Comment

  1. Carol / Jul 5 2007 2:20 PM

    Good luck with the move! Hope the slackers come and get their stuff. Must not want it too badly huh?

Comments are closed.

