Skip to content
July 17, 2007 / erin

very cherry

So today, the rain has kept us inside for most of the day.  I’m not really complaining, we need the rain.  But, we did take a trip out this afternoon.  We went to visit Kayt at the bead shop and she helped me make some decisions for my jewelry for the BIL’s  wedding.

I haven’t put the clasp on yet, but here’s what I got.
Dsc03082

I like it.
Dsc03077

Jess has discovered how fun beads can be, and picked out a bag of bargain beads to make her own necklace.
Dsc03078

I have been asked to crop this picture.  Jess has a boo boo on her nose she is a little self conscious about.
Dsc03079

Thanks, Kayt, from both of us.

5 Comments

  1. kayt / Jul 17 2007 5:49 PM

    You are welcome, both of you! I had fun while you guys were there. I love love love love love your cherries!

  2. jen / Jul 17 2007 7:39 PM

    send me the original pictures with the boo boo and i’ll photoshop them out for her 😀

  3. jen / Jul 17 2007 7:39 PM

    and that’s one pretty necklace too jess! good job!

  4. Knit Mongrel / Jul 17 2007 10:25 PM

    The cherries are AWESOME! I love them.

  5. Carol / Jul 18 2007 1:33 PM

    I thought I saw a little boo-boo. Give Jess a kiss for me OK? And please tell her I never saw a boo-boo look so good 😉 Very cool that she’s found something she likes! Her necklace is beautiful! Oh, yours is too mom!

Comments are closed.

