Skip to content
July 19, 2007 / erin

Insert clever title here

because I’m struggling.

I thought since I can’t sleep I would work on my etsy shop.  I need to set it up and post some items. (I plan to have some jewelry, some sewn items, and maybe even some patterns, etc.)  So why have I not done this yet?

I cannot think of a name for my shop.

Any suggestions? Should I make it a contest? Put it to a vote?

Added Later:
I have had some questions as to what I had been thinking.  My only ideas were
Pinkie’s (which there is a seller using pinkies ware)
Evie’s (Lots of users with that one)

I’m thinking we might have to make this a contest.

5 Comments

  1. trek / Jul 19 2007 7:59 AM

    What naming ideas do you have so far?

  2. jen / Jul 19 2007 11:01 AM

    if you want the images for the pdf’s to put them for sale in your shop please let me know i will mail the two to you! 😀

  3. Laurie / Jul 19 2007 11:05 AM

    Do you want funny? Serious? Any particular words you’d like to play around with?
    I like the blanket. Very pretty color mix.

  4. Katy / Jul 19 2007 12:26 PM

    Definitely have a contest! What is your etsy username? That is what your name.etsy.com page is going to be, unless you make a new account.

  5. erin / Jul 19 2007 2:47 PM

    my etsy username is pinkerbell44. I’m fine with that being my url, but I wanted to name the shop something different.

Comments are closed.

