Skip to content
July 19, 2007 / erin

Name My etsy shop!

the contest.

Name my etsy shop.  EMAIL ME your suggestion at pinkerbell44ATgmailDOTcom. Winners will be chosen by the winning entry (The one I like the most) Plus two random winners.  The deadline is Wednesday July 25th at 9 pm my time (central)

Some items I plan to put in my shop, to help you name it.
jewelry
repurposed linens (dishtowel aprons for example)
messenger style/ tote bags
knitting patterns.

I have to think on some prizes. some yarny goodness, a gift certificate maybe, and even some things I plan to put in the shop.

5 Comments

  1. Knit Mongrel / Jul 20 2007 1:16 PM

    How about CleverTitle? Saves you the trouble. πŸ™‚
    Thanks for the comment, by the way. I’m starting to lose it getting the house ready to sell and I’m SO glad I’m not the only one!

  2. Carol / Jul 20 2007 5:44 PM

    I have internet connection issues! Waiting for the techs to fix it. Can’t believe I almost missed a contest. I did miss the baby blanket and slippers. They are marvelous!

  3. Carol / Jul 20 2007 5:45 PM

    Is there a limit to entries? I sometimes get a better idea after I submit an entry. The excitement always gets the best of me πŸ˜‰

  4. wendy / Jul 22 2007 9:22 AM

    I emailed ya!

  5. jen / Jul 25 2007 5:28 PM

    totally not following directions
    just add A-GO-GO on to the end of whatever you choose, please? for me and kayt!
    or just all it
    squirrels-a-go-go
    and we can draw little pictures of go-go dancing squirrels for your banner. or squirrels wearing go-go boots.

Comments are closed.

