Skip to content
July 26, 2007 / erin

Feeling Squirrely

Winners of the etsy shop contest

The Winning Name:

Well, truth be told, I am not using any of the suggested Names, but Wendy and her hubby both entered and inspired my name choice.

Wendy submitted- The Sparkily Sciurus Stitch Boutique

her hubby- Squirrel Nut Knitter

the name I chose for the shop is Raised by Squirrels.

The prize: A gift certificate to Amazon.com for $30, be good and share, ok?

Two random draw winners: (in case you are wondering, the D&D dice came out for this part.)

Carla H

Carol M

The prizes:

Your choice of the below.

Dsc03103

Sorry for the lack of posts. Between my massive migraine this weekend and book7, not much was done around here.

This week has been busy for us. It’s just going to get busier. It’s just as well, because once we move we’ll be back on dial up. (I’ll miss you cable modem. Love you.)

Speaking of the move, things are going well. We are heading down next week to start moving our things in and make sure things at the school are in order.  We also sign the paperwork, which means two mortgages for a while, but hopefully we can get this place looking nice and on the market and sold.

6 Comments

  1. jen / Jul 26 2007 9:18 AM

    where’s the A-GO-GO?????
    😀

  2. wendy / Jul 26 2007 9:50 AM

    Wowsers!
    Thank you very much!
    Good luck!

  3. Chris / Jul 26 2007 10:20 AM

    Good luck with the initial move! I am so not looking forward to if we have to move!

  4. Carol / Jul 26 2007 11:57 AM

    Hey! I’m with Wendy! And your Etsy name is very appropriate, now I can givie it some “ad” space on my next post! Congratulations!!!
    I do wish you a smooth move and a fast sell on the house. *GRIN*

  5. Carla / Jul 26 2007 12:15 PM

    Rock on I’m Carla H.! If I am not too late I will choose the Paton’s!

  6. Laurie / Jul 30 2007 1:06 PM

    Love the Etsy shop name. Good job! Now I’m heading over to look at stuff. And I need my own kick in the butt to update my shop. Keep working on that blankey!

Comments are closed.

