Skip to content
November 16, 2007 / erin

A personal note…

I know aren’t they all really?

My dad is having surgery this morning in Cincinnati (yes the assuit amount you will recognize that I live, and am currently in Iowa… he was afraid it would be a "bigger deal" if I came down). It’s to remove a kidney stone and it’s less evasive than it could be but it still surgery and he’s still my dad.

So if you get a moment and could send some positive healthy vibes in my dad’s direction I would greatly appreciate it.

I’ll update when I can.

Thanks.

2 Comments

  1. Laurie / Nov 17 2007 11:17 AM

    I’m sure that positive thoughts the day after are just as good. Hope he’s doing well. Hope you’re ok, too!

  2. Carol / Nov 18 2007 7:20 PM

    I sure hope all is well! My best thoughts and good wishes to you guys!

Comments are closed.

