Skip to content
January 21, 2008 / erin

More Furniture…

Ok still no picture of the cool "new" couch. It’s currently piled in The Boy’s sister’s room. Hopefully it (and us) will have a new home before she comes home from the Netherlands on February 13th. Otherwise there’s a real chance we’re going to have to move that couch twice.

I do, however, have a picture of a different furniture gem that I picked up at the same sale as the couch. I didn’t realize this color existed in fabric.

Behold the new chair…

Chair

To say I freaking love this thing is an understatement. How could you not smile when you see it in your living room? As long as it’s not in direct sunlight.. Then you might go blind.

Now I just need a cute "period appropriate" (what can I say The Boy is rubbing off on me) footstool. And a little knitting basket to go with it.

Oh, E, be on the lookout… This is on it’s way….
Erins_present

2 Comments

  1. erin / Jan 24 2008 9:43 AM

    whoo hoo! I love the chair.

  2. Suz / Jan 27 2008 4:37 PM

    Ok, that chair kicks ass!!

Comments are closed.

