Skip to content
January 24, 2008 / erin

nothin’ much

I will announce the scavenger hunt winners next Monday, so don’t forget to get your entries in by tonight.

My mother just called me to inform me I will not officially be 30 until 12:45.

I had meant to post some pictures of what I’ve been up to, but I did not realize until I got settled here that I left my USB cord for the camera at the house, so they will have to wait for Monday as well. All I have to show you is a picture of what was nearly two dozen quail hanging out in my drive a couple of weeks ago.

Dsc03358

Hopefully, Monday I will have something that looks like an actual post.

4 Comments

  1. Carol / Jan 24 2008 4:23 PM

    Well that kills me in the contest. I’ve been so consumed with trying to find a job, I didn’t even finish getting the photos. The important thing is:
    Happy Birthday! And many many more!

  2. Em / Jan 28 2008 9:59 AM

    Quail are so cute! I don’t think we have any around here… at least I haven’t seen any! I am going to check out everyone else’s pictures today! Em

  3. Tiny Tyrant / Jan 30 2008 11:44 AM

    Here’s hoping aliens didn’t abduct you on your birthday.
    Hope you had a nice one.
    Now how about those contest results? 😉

  4. Laurie / Jan 30 2008 2:35 PM

    I think the quails said “She’s got a camera! BLEND everybody. BLEND!” LOL!

Comments are closed.

