Skip to content
January 30, 2008 / erin

Ahem

I know you all are anxiously awaiting the Scavenger Hunt Winners. It might be a bit before Erin can get to a computer. I just by chance happened to call her last night and they had experienced some weather. It wasn’t a tornado but from the sounds of it it might as well have been. Rest assured they are all ok and so is the house. I will let Erin fill us all in on the details when she can. As of last night they had a lot of downed trees and no power.

So like I said it might be a few before she can check in.

Until then… patience my pretties… patience.

5 Comments

  1. Carol / Jan 31 2008 1:20 PM

    Hope you guys are OK up there. I’m sorry I missed out on the hunt this time. Only had some of the pics.

  2. wendy / Jan 31 2008 2:57 PM

    Sending out good vibes…

  3. Em / Jan 31 2008 4:12 PM

    Thanks for the update! I was beginning to think I would have to go out and find better pictures! Em

  4. Tiny Tyrant / Jan 31 2008 4:56 PM

    Thanks for the update. Glad to hear they are okay.

  5. Laurie / Feb 2 2008 1:25 PM

    Send on the good wishes. Those “almost” tornado hits are rotten!!

Comments are closed.

