Skip to content
May 4, 2009 / erin

Right now we are spring cleaning at the house.  This also means I'm trying to finish all old kniting projects before casting on some new ones, which, of course, sucks all the fun out of it.

But, to keep me honest, a list of WIP:
1.  Nate's pullover hoodie
2.  Nate's merino socks.
3.  a pair of feather pluckin's
4.  a curved shawl from Victorian Lace Today
5. a travel checkers set

Oh, before things got crazy here,  Nate, Jess and I took a day trip to St. Louis…
DSC04431

…And you wouldn't believe who we ran into.
DSC04434

Carma and I are currently planning a weekend trip to St. Louis in the near future.

4 Comments

  1. Chris / May 4 2009 4:51 PM

    Am I seeing Pat Benetar? Cause that’s who I think I am seeing.

  2. Carma / May 4 2009 9:23 PM

    Speaking of St Louis… there was an article about things to do on the cheap in St Louis in yesterday’s paper out here.
    Not to worry I have already “borrowed” it from the Boy’s parents. 🙂

  3. erin / May 5 2009 8:17 AM

    That’s carma, but now that Chris has thrown Pat Benetar out there, I can see it.

  4. Laurie (Moo!) / May 6 2009 3:38 PM

    No planning involved? Really? Cool!

Comments are closed.

