Skip to content
May 27, 2009 / erin

what?! pics…finally.

I know I promised pictures. I'm working on it, but the ol' camera just does not want to cooperate.  I was thinking that since I used my last check to buy a netbook, (And some of you were wondering why I'm suddenly showing up on facebook a lot more.) maybe this next one can cover a camera.  We'll have to see, Mama needs a new camera, but she also needs a new roof.

But, I am happy to say I am getting a new phone.  Here's what my phone SHOULD look like.

Oldphone

Here is what it DOES look like. The hinge broke over a month ago, and Verizon finally told me I could go ahead and get my new phone.  Now I'm just waiting for the FedEx man.

Bustedphone

I finished Nate's gargantuan pullover. 

Bartlett

Pattern: none
Yarn: Bartlett yarns Glen Tweed 3 ply & Lopi

I have some other things That still need to be photographed. I also have a finished pair of socks, but I cannot show them until after they've been gifted. (They are a surprise.)

4 Comments

  1. jen / May 27 2009 5:37 PM

    oh my your poor poor phone!

  2. Lesa / May 28 2009 11:20 PM

    Totally missed you tonight!

  3. trek / Jun 1 2009 12:08 PM

    Hey, nice!

  4. Laurie (Moo!) / Jun 9 2009 5:37 PM

    Nice pullover!
    BAD phone! 🙂

Comments are closed.

