Skip to content
June 16, 2009 / erin

Why you see no knitting

Last year, I promised Jess we would redo her room and, of course I didn't get to it. This is how I've spent my summer vacation so far.

DSC00021

I'm also rehabbing some chairs, using Annie Modestte's chair pattern in Weekend knitting.

DSC00009  

Now this [icture is right side up on my computer. Why it keeps loading sideways, I don't know.

Speaking of chairs, I found this one in the back without a seat. I plan to reupholster it as soon as I can get those tacks to budge.

DSC00010

Hmm. Another sideways one.  Well, I give up, y'all get the idea.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Lesa / Jun 17 2009 7:38 AM

    You are making my neck go cockeyed! Still, reading your blog is better than filling out job applications.

Leave a comment