Skip to content
August 31, 2009 / erin

More Randomness…

DSC00293 …because I am not yet organized to pull together a cohesive post.

Pattern: Janet Lace Shawl from knitpicks
Yarn: Lacey Lamb

I love this shawl except for 2 things. It's a pain to block, because it's huge. It snags easily.
Other then that, I love it. I'll be a little sad when it's time to give it away.

So, if round shawls are such a pain for me to block, why do I love them so?

The house is a mess right now, and I'm actively avoiding it. I'm blissfully out and about while my "to-do list" grows. so, think the dishes and laundry will wait. I have a new design to work on.

Carma, we've missed you here. 18 days 'til St. Louis.

Leave a Reply

