Skip to content
September 4, 2009 / erin

Wrenna

DSC00296 Jess got a new sweater, just in time to grow out of it.

Seriously, this barely fits her. I have some more of this yarn in orange, so I think I'll make a bigger size.

Pattern: Wrenna from French girl knits

Yarn: Lamb's Pride Bulky. I had to fudge the pattern some.

The closure is a crocheted rose sewn to a barrette.

We're heading North this weekend, to see my family, empty a storage locker, and see if we can be any help to my dad in terms of storm damage clean-up. As some of you will remember, we've had some experience.

I hope you all have a fun and safe weekend.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. casapinka / Sep 19 2009 8:43 AM

    I’m just getting ready to start the wrenna. love the crocheted flower, it looks so happy and cute!

Leave a Reply

