Skip to content
October 7, 2009 / erin

Won’t You be my Neighbor?

Welcome neighbors!
Ruby

Nate's lil' brother is moving in next door.  We're terribly excited. Nate's trying to figure out how and where to cut a trail through the woods for a direct route. Lil' brother and his wife just might want to reconsider this. I mean, would you want to live next to us?

So, Jesse's been asking me to make her some Powerpuff Girl dolls. So far I've put her off. What she doesn't know is I am making them for her in secret. so far, I have a very angry looking Blossom. As soon as I get the other two done, I'll post a picture.

In the meantime, I have to work on a Mojo Jojo costume.

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. chris / Oct 8 2009 9:53 AM

    I need to do a lion mane and tail for iNDy. Can’t find anything online that I want to make. Will just have to punt and do it myself.

  2. jen / Oct 8 2009 9:57 AM

    you need the postman SPEEDY DELIVERY

  3. Carma / Oct 8 2009 9:39 PM

    For the record I would LOVE to be your neighbor… I think you might feel otherwise though… 😉

Leave a Reply

