Skip to content
November 2, 2009 / erin

Running Behind

Are you really surprised?

Mojo Jojo appeared at my house On Halloween. "He" won best costume at the party we attended. (I have a feeling that had more to do with Mojo's secret identity though.)

DSC00426

I would put a picture of him up, but I cannot fond my cable to upload from my camera. Hopefully a picture will appear here later this week.

I wasn't up for carving pumpkins, so we made paper Jack O' Lanterns, with fake candles. Happy Halloween, late as usual.

DSC00411

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. chris / Nov 2 2009 2:47 PM

    Wow, pumpkin “carving” that I can handle! I will have to try that next year. Can’t wait to see the costume.

  2. wendy / Nov 2 2009 4:05 PM

    Ohhhh, I like the lantern idea…Must steal for next year, Mooooahah.

  3. Carma / Nov 2 2009 7:48 PM

    Those are great! And MUCH less gooey…

  4. trek / Nov 5 2009 11:11 AM

    I like your bag o’lanterns!

Leave a Reply

