Skip to content
November 26, 2009 / erin

Christmas knitting and an early gift.

I hope everyone had an enjoyable holiday.

I have promised you some finished objects.

This is one of Jess' Christmas gifts. Shhh…Don't tell.

DSC00431

The Powerpuff Girls. Crocheted bodies, knitted hair and dresses. Hopefully she'll really like them.

A couple of her teachers will be getting Calorimetry for Christmas. I made a few out of some leftover Malabrigo in "Glazed Carrot".

DSC00429

Her OT will get a Pretty Thing In a Funky shade of Koigu.

DSC00434

Christmas has come early to the Vaughan house. At least, my Christmas. Nate and Jess decided that this year I needed to get a really awesome gift.

DSC00435 

I think my Ashford Traveller fits that category.

5 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. jen / Nov 27 2009 10:03 AM

    OOooOOoo Nate and Jess did good for you this year!

  2. Lesa / Nov 27 2009 8:16 PM

    Oh, so jealous. I think I need a spinning wheel. I mean, Sly did get a Harley.

  3. chris / Nov 28 2009 11:03 AM

    Awesome! Think you can stay awake long enough to spin right now?

  4. erin / Nov 28 2009 4:47 PM

    THAT is the million dollar question.  🙂

  5. wnallen / Dec 15 2009 8:23 PM

    I know this is probably weird, but can you ask the guy that used to run http://www.eldocountry.com what the wattage of a Radarange RR-8A microwave is? If he knows, can you email me at wnallen at gmail.com Thanks!

Leave a Reply

