Skip to content
February 16, 2010 / erin

KNITTING!

DSC00498

The MST3K cardigan.

DSC00497

Chart from here. The rest of the pattern I just made up. The yarn is silky wool in color 08 (green), and color 61 (brown). I didn't want to do buttons, so I'm going to head into Joann's to see what I want to do.

DSC00499

This weekend,(before the snow) Jess and Nate did some work out in the yard.

This weekend is the Braille Challenge in Indianapolis. We're all pretty excited. Next Monday I plan to head up North. That way I'll see Step-dad on his birthday.

so, what's next on the needles? I'm thinking a couple of blankets. Maybe a big sister/little brother set of blankies?

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Kristie / Feb 17 2010 8:21 AM

    Love the cardigan!!
    Hope your doing ok. And have a safe trip!

  2. jen / Feb 17 2010 1:03 PM

    Braille Challenge?????
    i can’t wait to know more! she is getting soooo big!

  3. Carma / Feb 17 2010 8:27 PM

    Good luck, Jess!!!!
    Matching blankets are just too cute…. too bad I have too many brothers to attempt this 😉

Leave a Reply

