Skip to content
October 2, 2011 / erin

It’s a match!

image

A while back, I bought some chairs at a yard sale, then forgot to pick them up. I have been in the market for new dining room chairs for write some time, and  wasn’t sure these would work. I couldn’t beat the price, so I bought them thinking at the very least, they will be my extra chairs. We all need extra chairs from time to time.
Anyway, I completely forgot about them, until the folks I bought them from had their daughter deliver them to me this weekend. (Nearly two months later.)
They match my table perfectly, even the level of distress my table has endured.
You have no idea how happy this makes me. So happy in fact, I voluntarily mopped my kitchen floor. And I might even finish Jess’ Stst sweater this week.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Carma / Oct 3 2011 6:10 PM

    Ooooo jackpot!!! Very nice.

Leave a Reply

