Skip to content
October 5, 2011 / erin

WIP Wednesday

Jess’ cardigan
Rowena from knit 2 together.
It’s in pieces right now, as I finish up the sleeves.

Kitchen towels toppers.
A request from one of Jess’ teachers. I’m on #2 of 9

Add a bootee slippers. These are for Jess. I’m 75% done. Love Elizabeth Zimmermann.

So many random socks I cannot keep count.

On deck I have some baby stuff,a table runner, fingerless mittens, and a shawl.

But alas, laundry takes center stage today. I have put out off as long as I possibly can. Pictures by the end of the week.

Leave a Reply

