Skip to content
October 12, 2011 / erin

Braille bracelets

image

The response I’ve gotten over these Braille bracelets has been fantastic! Thank you all so much. I’ve got more coming, as soon as I locate the stylus for the slate. So if you want one, leave a comment or email me. (pinkerbell44 @ gmail.com)

If I can deliver the bracelets personally, it’s a $1, if it has to be mailed, $1.50. All money goes to:

Parents and Teachers of Blind Children (PTOBC). Which is a group of parents and teachers in southern Indiana, that raise money to assist blind students attend the National Federation of the Blind’s annual convention.

In the mean time, I’ve been asked to assist in transforming an adorable baby girl into a sock monkey for Halloween.

Also, I finished all of my dishtowels and delivered them to Jess’ teacher, then I had to make a couple myself. Of course, now I feel the need to make a couple of dish cloths to go with them.

Leave a Reply

