Skip to content
November 2, 2011 / erin

Time Out

image

After two weekends of visitors and festivities (not to mention two sick children) a time out is exactly what I need to catch up.

So this morning, I took a bit of a nap. Now I cannot find my glasses. Neither pair. So, I’m homebound until they turn up. The disadvantage of being near-sighted, those glasses are probably in plain sight, & I just can’t see them. Grr.

The good news is that the kids ate feeling much better. James is enjoying an Oreo, his favorite.

Leave a Reply

