Skip to content
May 29, 2012 / erin

No photos

I know. It’s pathetic. My phone storage is full, and I have yet to locate my camera.

We all survived the long weekend. My mom, nephew, & Nate’s dad came in for a visit. Saturday we took the whole gang up to Vincennes for the Rendezvous, which is a war reenactment of the taking of Fort Sackville, and fair.
It was hot. Seriously hot, and dusty.
For those if you who don’t know. We live in a very old house with no air conditioning. It was a record heat weekend. Gotta give props to my house guests for sticking in there with us.
So I promise to get better about the photos, but today, if for cleaning up and laundry.

Leave a Reply

